A day in My life

7H33 Aorta Dissektion

One more day.
Still alive.
Only a little bit of arrythmia.
Piuhhhh…..

I love it!

Here comes the night.
Now it is ground zero again.

Almost falling asleep makes me fall in 100 kmph and this makes me awake again. Most of all it makes me afraid to fall asleep again.

I go over all the names of the people i love in my head and give thanks and praise doing this. Often i have to start over and over having lost track and focus of where i am in the list. There are 130 names in the list. Approximately 10 of the persones are not alive any more…..

I love lying on My left arm and shoulder. Doing this and it takes 20-30 seconds and then i get a sharp pain in the region of the heart. I have to shift position to My right side immidiatley to make…

View original post 138 fler ord

Kommentera

